Enterprise Agility World Community


Enterprise Agility World Community

Light Mode
Contact Us

Contact us

No results for your search.
Sorry, an unexpected error occurred

They assess the company's current level of sustainability when exposed to accelerated change and exponential markets.

They help identify key priorities and next steps for growth. There are six zones:

1. Apathy zone

2. Awareness zone

3. Exploration zone

4. Mobilization zone

5. Re-creation zone

6. Harmony.

They focus on building a sustainable culture and company of adaptability and responsiveness. They focus on shared progress, an important concept and framework in Enterprise Agility.

For more detailed information about Sustainability Zones, check Enterprise Agility Fundamentals, Chapter 12.

Read more