Enterprise Agility World Community


Enterprise Agility World Community

Light Mode
Contact Us

1 min to read

Contact us

No results for your search.
Sorry, an unexpected error occurred

The EAF Model for Enterprise Agility aims to provide a solid new foundation for organizations to build their own frameworks to accelerate enterprise-wide flexibility and resilience.

This framework is based on the theories of systems thinking, exponentials, the neuroscience of change, and the Five Dimensions of Enterprise Agility. The center of the framework includes the five types of agility: Technical Agility, Structural Agility, ResultsAgility, Social Agility, and Mental Agility.

In addition, three dimensions are added: Individuals (or Exponential Individuals), Exponential Markets, and Strategic Innovation. These three dimensions enable understanding the dynamics of a modern organization undergoing exponential change and are the cornerstone of Enterprise Agility University's agility models.

For more detailed information about them, check Enterprise Agility Fundamentals, Chapter 1, page 94.

Read more